Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me newest entry

previous - next

Ouch - 2013-04-27- 5:45 p.m.

Ouch!

Well My week of work is done. I only do 24 hours and this week was 4 hours less. Last weekend I was very sick. With my asthma what ever I had got me to were I could hardly breath. My husband thinks it was either Bronchitis or Phenomena. On Monday I went to work hoping I could make it. I did a practice run on Sunday by sitting up in the living room. I could sit up but no walking around at all.

I did not make it pass lunch time on Monday. A few people I work near thought I was going to pass out in front of them and that scared them. I went to the supervisor to let her know I was going home and she had the scariest look on her face and just said yes. Tuesday when I felt better and went back to work She told me I scared her cause she said I looked so bad.

When I got home on Tuesday I turned the TV in our room on and laid down. Not but a few minuets into my rest when the Boston Marathon got bombed. That was so scary and sad as hell.

Now this is the next week. I am so glad I am feeling much better. I worked Monday and Tuesday and now I have to do 2nd shift today Wednesday. I do not mind working 2nd shift but it really is bugging me when I have to do th leads on this one ine. It gets very boring sitting back in the corner by my

Ok we got to eat Hamburgers and hot dogs on the company. At the end of the night I was done working for the week again.

My husband hurt his back and has been a big Crouch and mean as hell too. My son got him some pain pills and then my Daughter got some from a friend of her�s and they help him a lot.

Friday his brother came to our house. He had been talking to Tat and knows he is hurt so he thought he should bring his Big Truck to their mom�s lot so Tat and I had to move his old snowmobile onto9 the trailer to move it out of the way. Since he has a bad back I was helping. He used a come along and I was using the crank on the trailer. Everything was working well till he had to move the come along and I was holding the trailer crank so it would not hit him. The dumb thing slipped out of my hand flew around and smacked the back of my left hand. The dark color began right away and a bump grew too. Today is Saturday and man dose it hurt. The pain hurts down my thumb. So now I have a hurt hand and a sprain knee.

We still have Willy at our house flopped on our couch. We took him clothing shopping today he got 7 pants and 7 shirts and under ware and socks. I got two shorts and two tee shirts and two bras. I also got Tat the cutest PJ pants with cookie monster, Oscar, and Elmo on them. I am now pretty much broke again. I hate money.

Live hard, Love long, and Laugh often!!!!

Thought stuck in my head; Money sucks
What I want today; to stop hurting
My mood today; sore

Halloween Hangman created by The Dimension's Edge, Inc.

Site Meter

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by NotifyList.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!