Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me newest entry

previous - next

No Cancer here - 2013-04-11- 7:20 p.m.

No Cancer here

It really has been awhile since I posted an entry. I have still just been going to work on Monday and Tuesday on Day shift then on Wednesday 2nd shift. I still do not like the 2nd shift. The girl who is in charge of 2nd shift thinks she is all that. She gave me a list of leads to cut last night so I headed over to the cutter and spent all night there but did not get them all done. I still had 1000 of the 2�s and 1700 of the 1�s in black left. I did thousands of leads and did get all the red ones done and most of the black ones too. She had enough never to say well what were you doing over there all night. I looked at her and said did you even read that list? She had not.

A few weeks ago I had my 1st Mammogram done then had to go see a Doctor to get a spot checked out. He did a Biopsy on my left breast last Thursday and man it hurt.

Today I went to see him for a check up and all is well. I have a bruise but no Cancer. He said I need to get another Mammogram done is 6 mouths.

I posted a picture on Facebook today. It is of my brother Mike and myself the day we went to the post office in Fox Lake and got our Social security cards. I Was 16 and he was 14. We had fun that day. We did get jobs not too long after getting our cards. My 1st job was at Dairy Queen in Fox Lake and Mike got a job at Holiday INN. We both worked all summer and the next summer he went back there and I went to Aloha Sail Inn. I got more money there then at Dairy Queen.

It has been raining here and I am so ready for it to stop. It is kind of cold and very humid too. The humidity is driving my Asthma nuts. I have used my inhaler and then I even did a breathing treatment too. I now think I can breath better again.

Live hard, Love long, and Laugh often!!!!

Thought stuck in my head; horay!
What I want today; to breath better
My mood today; ok

Halloween Hangman created by The Dimension's Edge, Inc.

Site Meter

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by NotifyList.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!